Manage Admins

In the Manage Admins section, you are able to add new users into your Flipcause account, manage their privileges (areas of access) within the Flipcause Dashboard, and set up privilege profiles and deactivate accounts. 

If you are the main administrator on your organization's Flipcause account, you'll notice that your information cannot be changed in the Manage Admins area. The Main Administrator always has full privileges, and you can update the name, email, or password associated with this administrator under the Account Settings > Profile & Login Settings section.