Delete Payment Profile

How to delete a Payment Profile: 

  • Access Payment Profiles by selecting it from the side menu settings. Tap the hamburger menu at the top left corner to reveal the side menu, and tap Payment Profiles to access. 
  • Under the Delete Payment Profile section, use the dropdown menu to choose the profile you'd like to update, then tap Delete Payment Profile

 

  • You'll receive a notification to confirm the profile was deleted