Making a Campaign Private

If you have created a campaign and want it to be accessed only by those who have the link to it, here's how to do it:

Go to Flipcause Dashboard > Campaigns > Find the campaign you want to be private. Click Unpublish on the campaign. This should move the campaign to the Campaign Drafts section and will not be visible to the public.

Once it's in the Campaign Drafts section, click on View Page. This should open the page for your campaign. Simply copy the link, and send it to those you wish to invite.



If you have further questions, feel free to get in touch with us today.